Why the fuck do you act this way?
If I had a 1$ for every time any ass has said this shit to me...
Well, I guess I cant blame you. You have no idea what I went thru until I was 30. And if I told you would you believe me or even listen? Would you just sit/stand there with your condescending look and pretend to be giving a shit, or, would you be honestly listening to a real life horror story that will fuck with your head for years to come by making you ask the same question as the opener to this post only "why the fuck did they act that way?", or are you a bully too?
I react the ways I do because I am fucking tired of being bullied, called a liar, told it's all in my head, told "you didn't have it bad", and just plain ignored when i cry out for help.
Stop telling me I have "mommy issues". Well no shit Sherlock! Thank God it was an ADOPTIVE mom and not my birth mom. Does not make it easier.
UNTIL ALL testing, surgeries, or whathaveyou have been done stop fucking saying its somatoform
disorder! When ALL other possibilities have been exhausted we can explore that option, but NOT UNTIL such time as the afore mentioned has taken place.
MY adoptive mom was normal...until she fell on some sword ferns, got an abscess she refused to go see the Dr. about, it went toxic, she almost died, and I believe the toxins got in her brain and finished fracturing what was able to help keep her stable and sane.
Adoptive mom told me stories, and I hope these were not just BS to get attention, about her mom severely abusing her as a child, neglecting her and withholding attention from her.
Adoptive mom did all that to me sans the severe abuse. I wont talk about adoptive moms abuse here but I will make a post later. Don't know when but later.
Adoptive mom unwillingly gave up an alcoholic lifestyle when she legally kidnapped me from my birth mom. Her only daughter BTW.
Instead of helping my birth mom figure shit out as a 20 y/o single mom she constantly gave my birth mom shit about being a failure and goaded on her daily to just give her the baby, a.k.a. me.
Sadly birth mom gave in. And this is why I call it legally kidnapped.
Adoptive mom liked to hang with drunkards. She would take them in. SO, I grew up thinking that the way drunken stoners act when they are pissed/sad/upset is how you act. The electrician did a shitty job wiring my brain.
This, along with MANY other poor wiring options, shaped me fucked up.
I am getting better, slowly, as remembers come to the surface, but, yeah, that's why the fuck I act this way.